NHSThe Trinitas Christian School National Honor Society (NHS) welcomed twelve new members today, Friday, December 4th in a ceremony following Morning Meeting.  Mr. Steven Traylor, Esq., who was an NHS member in high school, presented the address to the students, families, and special guests.  Mr. Sean Johnson presided over the ceremony as the NHS advisor and Officers Caleb Heifner and Colby Gilley lead the students in the NHS pledge, shared the selection criteria, and introduced the new inductees.  Congratulations to our newest members.


Miss Reagan Hope Chandler

Miss Emily Grace Hadding

Miss Cate Elisabeth Price

Master Andrew Brent Sandell

Miss McKinley Carol Traylor


Miss Sarah Dawn Fletcher

Master Jacob Link Hopkins

Master Timothy Shannon Parsley

Miss Hanna Pfeiffenthaler

Master Manuel Levy Siverio

Miss Leah Lucile Strickler


Master Zachary Andrew Croley