Trinitas Christian School house advisor Miss Brittany Hartke appointed seniors Derek Schroeder, Katie Crain, Collin McGee, and Khristian Trotter as this year’s house stewards of St. Augustine, St. George, St. Polycarp, and St. Valerian, respectively.  Twelve fourth grade students and nine first year students were inducted into their houses during a ceremony held after morning meeting on September 11th.  The following week, students elected Hannah Looper, Harrison Payne, Colby Gilley, Raven Scott, Jon Adler, Jacob Quinn, Hannah Gregg, and Joshua Heifner as scribes and representatives.  Congratulations, new members of the student council.  We’re looking forward to a great year!