Friday, November 14th the Trinitas Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted ten new members.  These students have exhibited outnhs logostanding character, scholarship, leadership, and service both within the Trinitas family as well as the Pensacola community.  Inductees were:

  • Miss Eden Marisa Craig
  • Master Parker Camden Gilley
  • Master Hayden Jennings Hill
  • Master Robert Bennett Looper
  • Master Philip Gannon Myers
  • Miss Rebekah Elizabeth Hubbell
  • Master Sean Marshall McGee
  • Miss Karin Marie Shull
  • Master Ian Lucais Anthony Uranga
  • Master Bennett Joseph Decidue Williams

During the ceremony, Dr. Michael Riesberg shared his experience as a pilot, physician, and entrepreneur with his address, “Never Give Up”.   National Honor Society Members provide peer tutoring during the school year to students in need of academic assistance.  Congratulations new members.